If you need assistance, please call 206-909-2073

Chris Gurnee Team EXP
View Seattle Area Homes
Find Homes in Seattle
;
Neighborhood Guides

Bellevue

View more

Seattle

View more
Featured Agents

Aaron Alan

Realtor
206-829-9154
aaron@chrisgurneeteam.com
206-331-2927

Andrew Benares

Real Estate Specialist
andrew@chrisgurneeteam.com
425-681-8613
License Number: 23028375

Damon Burfect

Realtor
206-829-9154
damon.burfect@exprealty.com
206-779-0001

Andy Carter

Realtor
andy.carter@exprealty.com
206-349-7674
License Number: 23014280

Arlene Cristobal

Realtor
206-829-9154
arlene@chrisgurneeteam.com
925-915-9556
License Number: 22027269

Erika Dahring

Realtor
erika.dahring@gmail.com
253-394-3028
License Number: 141112

Tamera Dean

Realtor
206-829-9154
tamera.dean@exprealty.com
206-909-2073
License Number: 119561

Lauren Guenther


Chris Gurnee

Realtor, Branch Manager
206-949-0864
chris@chrisgurneeteam.com
206-829-9154
License Number: 26577

Cindi Johnston

Realtor
206-829-9154
cindi@chrisgurneeteam.com
206-931-7524
License Number: 21002369

John Kwakye

Realtor
206-829-9154
john.kwakye@exprealty.com
360-842-4405
License Number: 23025790

Ciaran Melly

Realtor
206-829-9154
ciaran@chrisgurneeteam.com
425-248-3337

Lindsay Moody

Broker
lindsay.moody@exprealty.com
206-954-9754
License Number: 136096

Wesley Ollson

Realtor
206-829-9154
wesleytravisollson@gmail.com
210-709-9290

Nicolette Puntahachart

Realtor
206-829-9154
nicolette@chrisgurneeteam.com
425-442-4827
Testimonials
I definitely suggest Chris Gurnee Team after using them! They were incredibly helpful and responsive, and the sale of my house could not have gone more smoothly from beginning to end! I avoided paying a seller's agent a LOT of money, and because to Chris Gurnee Team, I was able to sell the house on my own! YOU WILL NOT REGRET USING THEM! - Camille Wright


I was able to get top cash for my property because to Chris Gurnee Team's platform and excellent assistance. I was able to reduce the conventional real estate sales commission for vacant land by 10% by marketing it myself and keeping the savings for myself. The listing I created with the Chris Gurnee Team received more views and "saves" on well-known real estate websites than comparable agent-listed properties, and it also sold sooner. Your outcomes could be different, but I would heartily suggest Chris Gurnee Team to friends and family. - Pam Jacobs

Excellent working with the Chris Gurnee Team. Excellent teamwork from them. The entire transaction was conducted with excellent customer service. They responded to each query we had and each worry we had. I'd be thrilled to work with Chris Gurnee Team once more.- Benjamin Austin
CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from viewseattleareahomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
;

Quick Searches